Album, News and Updates, Photos

All Kinds of Album News!

"My Forever" will be released on Nov. 23rd! My thoughts after the juicy bit: My Forever Tracklisting: 1. Forever And Ever 2. All About Us (featuring Aaron Gillespie) 3. Everything You Do 4. And Run 5. Happily Ever After 6. Kiss It Better 7. Prove You Wrong 8. Blame It On The Rain 9. Love… Continue reading All Kinds of Album News!