My Forever

My Forever is the first album released on Framework NY on November 22nd, 2010

  1. Forever and Ever.
  2. All About Us (Featuring Aaron Gillespie).
  3. Everything you do.
  4. And Run.
  5. Happily Ever After.
  6. Kiss it better.
  7. Prove you Wrong.
  8. Blame in on the Rain.
  9. Love Life.
  10. Fall.

4 thoughts on “My Forever”

  1. YYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY i have the song “kiss it better” and i love it the most, and now me and my friend Brittany are preforming it tommorow in front of my school! 😀 ❤ thank you guys for making such amazing music!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.